Teacher Restricted Mode

Teacher Restricted Mode is a feature through which you can restrict teachers actions on how they access the data into the platform.

You can enable this feature by navigating to  Settings > General Settings > Edit > Teacher Restricted Mode > Enabled

When Enabled, teachers will not be able to access all the student’s data. Only the Class Teacher allotted to that class and subject teachers of subjects assigned to that class will be able to see the student’s information of that particular class.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us